Management
DIRECTORS : Philip Young e-mail : philip@santo.com.hk
 
  Ricky Lau e-mail : ricky.lau@santo.com.hk
 
MANAGERS : Vincent Wan e-mail : vincent@santo.com.hk
 
  Circle Lai e-mail : circle.lai@santo.com.hk
 
  Christina Yip e-mail : christina@santo.com.hk
 
ASSISTANT MANAGER : Eric Ng e-mail : eric@santo.com.hk
 
SENIOR SECRETARY : Goretti Kiu e-mail : goretti@santo.com.hk
 



[ Home ] [ Back ] [ About us] [ Management ] [ Accountancy ] [ Auditing ] [ Taxation ] [ Secretary ] [ Contact us ]
[首頁]
[ 上一層 ] [ 序言 ] [ 管理階層 ] [ 會計服務 ] [ 核數 ] [ 稅務服務 ] [ 秘書服務 ] [ 聯絡我們 ]